2018 EC slate

Posted below are the nominees for Executive Committee, AMC Worcester Chapter, for 2018

	Position	Candidate 2018
1	Chair	Joe Massery
2	Vice Chair	Kim Beauchemin
3	Treasurer	Jose Schroen
4	Secretary	Patricia Flanagan
5	Past Chair	Dave Cole
6	At Large - Social Media	Barbara Dyer
7	Bike Chair	Co-chairs: Janice Melchiore & Neil Schutzman
8	Communications Co-Chair	Alexandra Molnar
9	Communications Co-Chair	Zenya Molnar
10	Conservation Chair	Jon DiRodi
11	Endowment Chair	Pat Lambert
12	Families Chair	Ingrid Molnar
13	Hiking Chair	Gina Shea
14	Historian	Michele Simoneau
15	Leadership Chair	Deb Herlihy
16	Membership Chair	Jean Langley
17	Midstate Trail	Kim Simpson
18	Paddling Chair	David Elliott
19	At Large 100 th Anniversary	Steve Ciras
20	Ski Chair	Co-chairs: Claudine Mapa & Lauren Rothermich
21	Social Chair	Mike Foley
22	Technical Climbing Chair	John Grote
23	Third Wednesday Chair	Fred Mezynski
24	Trails Chair	Steve Crowe
25	20's and 30's	Stephanie K. Murphy
26	Programs Chair	Charlie Arsenault